Our teamCurrent position:Home >Our team

Bodo Teubert

Tel.: 0512 66654669

E-mail: bodo.teubert@bbw-suzhou.com

Position: General Manager

Xiong Xiaojuan

Tel.: 0512 66654669

E-Mail: kuma.xiong@bbw-suzhou.com

Position: Office Manager

Wendy Weng

Tel.: 0512 66654669

E-Mail:wendy.weng@bbw-suzhou.com

Position:Finance Manager


Jenny Jin

Tel.: 0512 66654669

E-Mail:jenny.jin@bbw-suzhou.com

Position:Cashier


Bonnie Shi

Tel.: 0512 66654669

E-Mail:bonnie.shi@bbw-suzhou.com

Position:HR Manager


Amy Xiao

Tel.: 0512 66654669

E-Mail:amy.xiao@bbw-suzhou.com

Position:Personal Assistant


Maik Strehl

E-Mail:maik.strehl@bbw-suzhou.com

Position:Trainer(Mechanics),Branch Manager Wuxi

Hans-Werner Klahre

E-Mail:h.klahre@bbw-suzhou.com

Position:Trainer(Mechanics)

Egbert Ramm

E-Mail:egbert.ramm@bbw-suzhou.com

Position:Trainer(Mechatronics)

Torsten Schwarte

E-Mail:torsten.schwartze@bbw-suzhou.com

Position:Trainer(Mechatronics),Branch Manager Dongguan

Hendrik Krell

E-Mail:hendrik krell@bbw-suzhou.com

Position:Trainer(Mechatronics),Branch Manager Suzhou



Emma Chen  

E-Mailemma.chen@bbw-suzhou.com

Position:Manager of translator team

Cony Zhang

E-Mail: conny.zhang@bbw-suzhou.com

Position:translator


Copyright:BBW Suzhou 苏ICP备14051050号 Technical support:Epower